Skip to content

Returns Policy

Returning defective items is a right of the Staiy customers. In this guide, you will find the information needed to fulfill returns.

Please remember that our users have to pay for returns, as the price barrier incentivises an attentive checkout process. The chances of a CO2 polluting return drastically reduce when shoppers are conscious in their item choice.

If your item is not defective but would end up unutilized, think of someone that would love it. With a gift or a donation, you will avoid the extra CO2 emissions of a return and make somebody's day!

Returns are to be shipped directly to the brands. Below, a brand by brand list that includes: link to the return policy, maximum days to return an item and address where to ship to.

As Staiy negotiated the returns conditions to benefit its community, please bare in mind that the maximum number of days for a return indicated under this page overrides the one indicated in the link. Should you have any further questions or concern, please contact hello@staiy.com with object RETURN.

Here the list:


Alxandra Svendsen: https://www.alexandrasvendsen.de/agb/, 30 days
Address: Hans-Sachs-Straße 1, 60487 Frankfurt am Main, Germany


Alpaca Loca: https://www.alpacaloca.nl/klantenservice#retourneren, 30 days
Address: Return - Alpaca Loca # ordernummer, Conservenweg 116, 2371 DT Roelofarendsveen, Holland

Anima by Loreto: https://animabyloreto-shop.com/, 30 days
Address:

Armazém das Malhas, armazem.das.malhas, 30 days
Address: Armazém das Malhas Rua do Forno do Tijolo, 50-50A 1170-132, Lisboa

Balagan Studio: https://balaganstudio.com/en/39/returns-and-exchanges, 30 days
Address: BALAGAN, ul. Zagłoby 8, 05-502 Piaseczno, Poland

Be Free: https://www.befree.shoes/j/shop/withdrawal, 30 days
Address: Be free stuff UG, Rennbahnstr. 39, 67454 Haßloch, Germany


Evveervital: https://evveervital.com/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Evveervital, 52a George St, Marylebone, W1U 7EA, Unitek Kingdom

Fair Retail: https://www.fairretailstudio.com/contact, 30 days
Address: Rua de Campolide, N351E Edificio IV 2A, 1070-034 Lisboa, Portugal

Florita Beachwear: floritabeachwear.co.uk, 30 days
Address: Florita Beachwear Ltd, PO Box 75242, LONDON E8 9GR, United Kingdom

Francis Stories: https://francis-stories.com/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Rua da Republica n9 1-DTO, 9545-128 Capelas, Azores, Portugal



Green Bomb: greenbomb.de, 30 days
Address: Ethifashion GmbH, Grenzstr. 15, 06112 Halle (Saale), Germany


Gung-Ho: https://gung-ho-design.com/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Nine Elms Pier, Tideway Walk, Kirtling Street, Vauxhall, London, SW8 5PZ


Hanishken: https://www.hanishken.com/versand-retoure/, 30 days
Address: Hannah Kuklinski, Johanna-Flinck-Str. 1, 40878 Ratingen, Germany

Honest Basics: https://www.honest-basics.com/policies/refund-policy, 30 days
Address: Finitex GmbH, Dr.-Raber-Straße 4, 19230 Hagenow, Germany


IAIOS: https://iaios.com/pages/devolucions, 30 days
Address: DRACS C / Santa Esperança, 7 Granollers 08401


Iron Roots: https://www.ironroots.com/pages/shipping-and-returns, 30 days
Address: Meerpolder 27, 2717 pb, Zoetermeer, The Netherlands


Isto: https://isto.pt/pages/return-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Rua Joaquim Dias Salgueiro Nº 130/180 — Armazém D, 4470-777 Vila Nova da Telha, Maia, Portugal


Jun-i: https://www.jun-i.com/shipping-returns, 30 days
Address: Attn. Joan Cardona Serra 52 Ronda Sant Pere, planta 1 08010, Barcelona, Spain


KLUNTJE.: https://kluntje-fashion.com/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Pudritz Gellert, RadewaldGbR,c/o stoffdeck, Am Veringhof 13, 21107 Hamburg


Komodo: https://komodo.online/pages/returns, 30 days
Address: KOMODO, 77c King Henry's Road, London, NW3 3QU, UK


La Petite Mort: https://la-pm.com/returns/, 30 days
Address: La Petite Mort, 1 Passage Ramey, 75018. Paris, France


Lark&Berry: https://larkandberry.com/pages/customer-care, 30 days
Address: 52a George St, London GB W1U 7EA, United Kingdom

Malimo: https://malimo.co/en/returns/, 30 days
Address: Malimo Pautzke/Winter GbR, c/o Praetotec, Uhlandstr. 33, 10719 Berlin, Germany


Mimycri: https://www.mimycri.de/widerrufsrecht, 30 days
Address: Mimycri, c/o KREATUR WORKS, Moosdorfstr. 7-9, 12435 Berlin, Germany


MVDT: https://mvdtcollection.com/pages/return-excanges, 30 days
Address: Marlous van der Toorn, De Peproncherstraat 28a, 2518 SV Den Haag


N'go Shoes: https://ngo-shoes.com/en/content/1-delivery , 30 days
Address: AXCILOG, RETOUR N'GO SHOES, 14 Allee des 5 Continents, 44120 Vertou, France


Nature Hommage: https://naturehommage.com/pages/terms, 30 days
Address: Anisa Nordén, Hälsingegatan 61, 11366, Stockholm, Sweden


Nudo Clothing: https://www.nudoclothing.com/en/sales-delivery-and-returns/, 30 days
Address: C/ Ciudad de Granada, 69, 08005 Barcelona, Spain


O Beneficio: https://obeneficio.com/en/returns-exchanges/, 30 days
Address: Benefício, Rua da Prata 80 - 1º Andar, 1100-420 Lisboa, Portugal


Osier Studio: https://www.osier.studio/pages/faqs, 30 days
Address: OSIER B.V. Conservenweg 116 2371 DT Roelofarendsveen, The Netherlands


Pyua: https://www.pyua.de/widerruf/, 30 days
Address: ABS Produktion Ref. PYUA Bahnhofstr. 14 D-84177 Gottfrieding Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 898 789-10


Rhumaa: https://www.rhumaa.com/pages/delivery-returns, 30 days
Address: Rhumaa B.V. Wilgenweg 4 1031HV, Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Rotholz: https://rotholz-store.com/pages/wiederrufsbelehrung, 30 days
Address: Rotholz Clothing Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 94 14471, Potsdam, Deutschland


Ruby Moon: https://rubymoon.org.uk/returns-and-terms_and_conditions/, 30 days
Address: RubyMoon, Customer Care 8 The Platform, 9 Russell Place, Brighton, BN1 2RG, United Kingdom


SKOT: https://skotfashion.com/ordering-and-returns/, 30 days
Address: Skot Fashion Bordine 52 8604 AE Sneek, The Netherlands


Troo: https://troo.ch/pages/refunds-and-returns, 30 days
Address: Nicola Fitzgerald Habüelstrasse 16, 8704, Herrliberg, Switzerland

Vanilla Sand: https://vanilla-sand.com/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Vanilla Sand, Hegaustrasse 25, 76199 Karlsruhe, Germany


Veryan: https://veryan.studio/deliveries-returns, 30 days
Address: Veryan Returns 3, Beacon Hill Court 20–22 Beacon Hill, CM9 6HR, UK


Vildnis: https://vildnis.co.uk/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: VILDNIS C/O Intermail Horizon West Canal View Road Newbury RG14 5XF Berkshire United Kingdom


Vitos: https://vitos1925.com/en/delivery-and-return/, 30 days
Address: VITOS sas / 10, avenue de Versailles 75016 Paris, France


Wibes: https://wibes-store.com/livraison-retours/, 30 days
Address: ZAC Multi-site Long Buisson 2, Rue Roland Garros, 27930, Guichainville, France


Yunit Studio: https://www.yunit-studio.com/t-c, 14 days
Address: Yunit/Babet Wolthuis, Eduard Flipsestr 14 NL-7558 DS Hengelo, The Netherlands


ZAMT: https://zamtprojects.com/content/1-shipping, 30 days
Address: Max Reinhardt, ZAMT at Tucholskystrasse 48, 10117 Berlin, Germany