Skip to content

Delivery & Returns

Returning items is a right of the Staiy customers. To successfully process your return and proceed the reimbursement, send an email to customercare@staiy.com with the relevant information about your order. Our customer care assistants will gladly assist you in the process of return and reimbursement. 


If the item you are returning is defective, the return shipping expenses will be covered by the Staiy partner brand.

If the item you are returning is not defective, customers will have to cover the return shipping expenses.


Before returning an item, think of someone that would love it. With a gift, you will avoid the extra CO2 emissions of a return and make somebody's day!



Our partner brands addresses and return information:

Aatise: https://www.aatise.com/fr/content/6-conditions-annulation-aatise, 30 days
Address: 87 quai des Queyries, 33100 Bastide Bordeaux, France

Alxandra Svendsen: https://www.alexandrasvendsen.de/agb/, 30 days
Address: Hans-Sachs-Straße 1, 60487 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Alpaca Loca: https://www.alpacaloca.nl/klantenservice#retourneren, 30 days
Address: Return - Alpaca Loca # ordernummer, Conservenweg 116, 2371 DT Roelofarendsveen, Holland

Anima by Loreto: https://animabyloreto-shop.com/, 30 days

Ana Segurado Studio: https://www.anasegurado.com/pages/returns-and-refund-policy, 30 days
Address: Travessa do Sarnado, n.º 90, Vila Nova de Famalicão, 4770-053 Mouquim Braga, Portugal.

Aramu: info@aramuitaly.com, 30 days
Address: Via Volpi 6, 13900 Biella (BI), Italy

Armazém das Malhas, armazem.das.malhas, 30 days
Address: Armazém das Malhas Rua do Forno do Tijolo, 50-50A 1170-132, Lisboa

Artknit Studios: https://www.artknit-studios.com/return-policy/, 30 days
Address: Artknit Studios Srl - Via Caradosso 12, Milano (20123), Italy

Ayani: https://ayani.co/pages/delivery-and-returns, 30 days
Address: AYANI GmbH - Torstrasse 104, 10119 Berlin, Germany

Back To Eco: https://backtoeco.com/terminosycondiciones/, 30 days

Balagan Studio: https://balaganstudio.com/en/39/returns-and-exchanges, 30 days
Address: BALAGAN, ul. Zagłoby 8, 05-502 Piaseczno, Poland

Be Free: https://www.befree.shoes/j/shop/withdrawal, 30 days
Address: Be free stuff UG, Rennbahnstr. 39, 67454 Haßloch, Germany

Besonnen: https://besonnen-fashion.com/pages/versand-retouren, 30 days
Address: c/o Good Garment Collective Gneisenaustraße 53a Berlin 10961 Germany

Bibico: https://www.bibico.co.uk/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: BIBICO - 22 Hensley Rd, Bath, BA2 2DR, UK

CAPLDN: https://capldn.bigcartel.com/returns, 30 days

Clea Stuart: https://www.cleastuart.eu/en/content/11-return-policy, 30 days

Evveervital: https://evveervital.com/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Evveervital, 52a George St, Marylebone, W1U 7EA, Unitek Kingdom.

Fair Retail: https://www.fairretailstudio.com/contact, 30 days
Address: Rua de Campolide, N351E Edificio IV 2A, 1070-034 Lisboa, Portugal.

Feeling Felt: https://www.feelingfeltdesign.com/termini-duso, 30 days
Address: Feeling Felt SRL - Via Giovanni Bottesini 12, 20131 Milano, Italia.

Fleet London: https://www.fleetlondon.co.uk/pages/terms-conditions, 30 days
Address: H2/ 18 Hollen Street, Soho, London W1F 8BG.

Florita Beachwear: floritabeachwear.co.uk, 30 days
Address: Florita Beachwear Ltd, PO Box 75242, LONDON E8 9GR, United Kingdom

Francis Stories: https://francis-stories.com/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Rua da Republica n9 1-DTO, 9545-128 Capelas, Azores, Portugal

Green Bomb: greenbomb.de, 30 days
Address: Ethifashion GmbH, Grenzstr. 15, 06112 Halle (Saale), Germany.

Green Lion: https://greenlion.earth/politique-de-retour/, 30 days
Address: 57 Rue de Paris, 94340 Joinville-le-Pont, France.

Gung-Ho: https://gung-ho-design.com/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Nine Elms Pier, Tideway Walk, Kirtling Street, Vauxhall, London, SW8 5PZ

Hafendieb: https://hafendieb.de/pages/widerrufsbelehrung, 30 days
Address: Hafendieb - Inh. Martin Hagemann, Ostendstr. 1–14, 12459 Berlin.

Hanishken: https://www.hanishken.com/versand-retoure/, 30 days
Address: Hannah Kuklinski, Johanna-Flinck-Str. 1, 40878 Ratingen, Germany

Honest Basics: https://www.honest-basics.com/policies/refund-policy, 30 days
Address: Finitex GmbH, Dr.-Raber-Straße 4, 19230 Hagenow, Germany

IMAIMA: https://www.iimaima.com/return-exchange-cancellation-policy, 30 days

IAIOS: https://iaios.com/pages/devolucions, 30 days
Address: DRACS C / Santa Esperança, 7 Granollers 08401.

Ipsilon: https://ipsilonparis.com/pages/returns, 30 days

Iron Roots: https://www.ironroots.com/pages/shipping-and-returns, 30 days
Address: Meerpolder 27, 2717 pb, Zoetermeer, The Netherlands

Isto: https://isto.pt/pages/return-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Rua Joaquim Dias Salgueiro Nº 130/180 — Armazém D, 4470-777 Vila Nova da Telha, Maia, Portugal

Jun-i: https://www.jun-i.com/shipping-returns, 30 days
Address: Attn. Joan Cardona Serra 52 Ronda Sant Pere, planta 1 08010, Barcelona, Spain.

Kleed: https://kleedkimonos.com/pages/exchanges, 30 days

KLUNTJE.: https://kluntje-fashion.com/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Pudritz Gellert, RadewaldGbR,c/o stoffdeck, Am Veringhof 13, 21107 Hamburg

Kmana: https://www.kmanaconcept.com/terms-and-conditions/, 30 days

Komodo: https://komodo.online/pages/returns, 30 days
Address: KOMODO, 77c King Henry's Road, London, NW3 3QU, UK

Kuyichi: https://kuyichi.com/pages/terms-amp-conditions, 30 days
Address: Kuyichi Webshop - Watermolen 6B, 4751VK Oud Gastel, Netherlands.

Joplins: https://www.wearjoplins.com/pages/refund-policy, 30 days

Lark & Berry: https://larkandberry.com/pages/refund-policy, 30 days
Address: 52a George St London GB W1U 7EA.

La Petite Mort: https://la-pm.com/returns/, 30 days
Address: La Petite Mort, 1 Passage Ramey, 75018. Paris, France

Lark&Berry: https://larkandberry.com/pages/customer-care, 30 days
Address: 52a George St, London GB W1U 7EA, United Kingdom

Le Pirol: https://lepirol.com/pages/shipping-payments, 30 days
Address: Le Pirol - Jacob Hansensvej 105, 5260 Odense S, Denmark.

MaHempwear: https://mahempwear.com/en_US/agb, 30 days

Malimo: https://malimo.co/en/returns/, 30 days
Address: Malimo Pautzke/Winter GbR, c/o Praetotec, Uhlandstr. 33, 10719 Berlin, Germany

MAYU: https://worldofmayu.com/shipping-returns/

Mimoods Design: https://www.mimoods.nl/pages/terms-conditions, 30 days
Address: Mimoods Knits - Oude Loosdrechtseweg 167, 1215 HE Hilversum, The Netherlands.

Mimycri: https://www.mimycri.de/widerrufsrecht, 30 days
Address: Mimycri, c/o KREATUR WORKS, Moosdorfstr. 7-9, 12435 Berlin, Germany

MVDT: https://mvdtcollection.com/pages/return-excanges, 30 days
Address: Marlous van der Toorn, De Peproncherstraat 28a, 2518 SV Den Haag.

N'go Shoes: https://ngo-shoes.com/en/content/1-delivery , 30 days
Address: AXCILOG, RETOUR N'GO SHOES, 14 Allee des 5 Continents, 44120 Vertou, France.

Nat-2: https://coilex.com/pages/returns, 30 days
Address: Coilex c/o K&T GmbH, Zeppelinstr. 11 Garching-Hochbrück DE 85748.

Nature Hommage: https://naturehommage.com/pages/terms, 30 days
Address: Anisa Nordén, Hälsingegatan 61, 11366, Stockholm, Sweden

Nudo Clothing: https://www.nudoclothing.com/en/sales-delivery-and-returns/, 30 days
Address: C/ Ciudad de Granada, 69, 08005 Barcelona, Spain

O Beneficio: https://obeneficio.com/en/returns-exchanges/, 30 days
Address: Benefício, Rua da Prata 80 - 1º Andar, 1100-420 Lisboa, Portugal.

OFTT: https://often.world/pages/shippings-returns, 30 days
Address: Garland Transport Solutions Lda, Zona Industrial de Maia I sector VIII, nr. 310, Gemunde Maia, Portugal.

Osier Studio: https://www.osier.studio/pages/faqs, 30 days
Address: OSIER B.V. Conservenweg 116 2371 DT Roelofarendsveen, The Netherlands.

Phyne: https://phyne.com/policies/refund-policy, 30 days
Address: ALLTIME Logistics GmbH - ℅ PHYNE GmbH - Lustgartenstrasse 103, DE-79576 Weil am Rhein.

Pyua: https://www.pyua.de/widerruf/, 30 days
Address: ABS Produktion Ref. PYUA Bahnhofstr. 14 D-84177 Gottfrieding Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 898 789-10

Qnoop: https://www.qnoop.com/pages/terms-conditions, 30 days
Address: QNOOP - Hannie Dankbaarpassage 6, 1053RT Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

R.EH: https://r-eh.com/info/terms-and-conditions/, 30 days

Ramé: https://www.rame-ethicalwear.com/shiping-and-returns, 30 days

Rhumaa: https://www.rhumaa.com/pages/delivery-returns, 30 days
Address: Rhumaa B.V. Wilgenweg 4 1031HV, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Rotholz: https://rotholz-store.com/pages/wiederrufsbelehrung, 30 days
Address: Rotholz Clothing Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 94 14471, Potsdam, Deutschland

Ruby Moon: https://rubymoon.org.uk/returns-and-terms_and_conditions/, 30 days
Address: RubyMoon, Customer Care 8 The Platform, 9 Russell Place, Brighton, BN1 2RG, United Kingdom.

Silvia Giovanardi: https://silviagiovanardi.com/diritto-di-recesso/, 30 days

SKOT: https://skotfashion.com/ordering-and-returns/, 30 days
Address: Skot Fashion Bordine 52 8604 AE Sneek, The Netherlands.

Sloanie: https://www.sloanie.com/pages/returns, 30 days

Story of mine: https://www.story-of-mine.com/pages/versand-rucksendung, 30 days

Studio Jux: https://studiojux.com/pages/return, 30 days
Address: Studio JUX Returns - Ceintuurbaan 252, 1072 GH Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

The finet: http://thefinet.com/terminos-y-condiciones/, 30 days

Togata: https://togatafashion.com/terms-and-conditions/, 30 days

Troo: https://troo.ch/pages/refunds-and-returns, 30 days
Address: Nicola Fitzgerald, Habüelstrasse 16, 8704, Herrliberg, Switzerland.

Umòja Shoes: https://www.umoja-shoes.com/en/delivery/, 30 days

Vanilla Sand: https://vanilla-sand.com/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: Vanilla Sand, Hegaustrasse 25, 76199 Karlsruhe, Germany

VanillaShanti: https://www.vanillashanti.com/policies/refund-policy, 30 days
Address: VanillaShanti - Pellervontie, 10, 05830 Hyvinkaa, Suomi Finland.

Veryan: https://veryan.studio/deliveries-returns, 30 days
Address: Veryan Returns 3, Beacon Hill Court 20–22 Beacon Hill, CM9 6HR, UK

Vildnis: https://vildnis.co.uk/pages/returns-exchanges, 30 days
Address: VILDNIS C/O Intermail Horizon West Canal View Road Newbury RG14 5XF Berkshire United Kingdom.

Vintage for a Cause: https://vintageforacause.pt/pages/shipping-refund-policy, 30 days
Address: Rua Damião Góis 96, loja B, 4050-211 Porto.

Vitos: https://vitos1925.com/en/delivery-and-return/, 30 days
Address: VITOS sas / 10, avenue de Versailles 75016 Paris, France

Wibes: https://wibes-store.com/livraison-retours/, 30 days
Address: ZAC Multi-site Long Buisson 2, Rue Roland Garros, 27930, Guichainville, France

YNGR: https://www.yngr.eu/returns, 30 days
Address: YNGR - Sint-Jozefstraat 54 / 8, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium.

YT Tshirt: https://yt-shirt.com/policies/refund-policy, 30 days
Address: Yt-shirt Ltd, Ana Kremenlieva /phone: +359 888 91 61 16/ Lozenec, 50-52 Bilga str., 1604 Sofia , Bulgaria.

Yunit Studio: https://www.yunit-studio.com/t-c, 14 days
Address: Yunit/Babet Wolthuis, Eduard Flipsestr 14 NL-7558 DS Hengelo, The Netherlands

ZAMT: https://zamtprojects.com/content/1-shipping, 30 days
Address: Max Reinhardt, ZAMT at Tucholskystrasse 48, 10117 Berlin, German.